Saint Luke Academy: PreSchool, Kindergarten, Grades 1-8, LakeView Chicago

Saint Luke Ministries Chicago: Church, Academy, PreSchool, Housing Ministry

 

Open Door/Open House

Come See Us in Action

 

Visit the school while classes are in session

9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2015

     

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2015

     

  • Thursday, December 6, 2015

     

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2016

     

  • Wednesday, February 6, 2016

     

  • Thursday, March 7, 2016

     

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2016

     

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2016

     

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2016

Open House Events

See the Classrooms - Meet the Teachers

 

  • Monday, January 11, 2016 - 4:30-7:00 p.m..

     

  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 4:30-7:00 p.m.

     

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 4:30-7:00 p.m.

     

 

New Student Enrollment Procedures

 

Kindergarten

 

1. Interview with the Principal

 

2. Completion of Application form and payment of application fee.

 

3. Proof of 5th birthday by September 1 for Kindergarten

 

4. Completion of health forms with required immunizations

 

5. Payment of non-refundable fees when accepted

 

6. Completion of records for school office

 

Grades 1 - 8

 

1. Interview with the Principal

 

2. Completion of Application form and payment of application fee.

 

3. Proof of age

 

4. Completion of health forms with required immunizations

 

5. Transfer of records from current school

 

6. Grade-level placemet testing if applicable

 

7. Payment of non-refundable fees when accepted

 

8. Completion of records for school office